Board of Directors

The White Pine Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are a dynamic group of area business owners.
We thank each of them for their hard work and dedication.

We are always looking for engaging individuals. Join us and help shape our local community.

Our Current Board

Samantha Elliott

Chamber President; Councilwoman; Rotarian; Regional Manager of JOIN, Inc.;  and active supporter of the Boys & Girls Club Serving White Pine County. 

Dr. JerriLynn Harper

Chamber Board At Large Seat 1; Councilwoman; Administrator for White Pine School District; Advocate for Ely; Avid Volunteer.

Mary Kerner

Chamber Secretary & Treasurer; CEO, Rural Nevada Development Corporation, Past Chamber President; Rotarian;  Exchange Student Host Parent; Active Community Leader.

Tony Enriquez

Chamber Vice President; Director- Boys & Girls Club Serving White Pine County; Rotarian;  Secretary- Ely FAM Festival; Parade Judge.

Michael Couch

Chamber Board At Large Seat 2; Rotarian; Business Owner- Great Basin Pyrotechnics; Bee Keeper; 

Shadrach Robertson

Chamber Executive Director; Teacher; Business Manager; Founder- Ely FAM Festival; Ely Volunteer FireFighter; Great Basin Heritage Area Board Member

We are ready to help you grow your business.
Join the White Pine Chamber of Commerce today
and experience growth tomorrow.

White Pine Chamber  of Commerce
636 Aultman Street
Ely, Nevada 89301

Follow Us

© White Pine Chamber of Commerce - All rights reserved.